Executive Committee


Haojie Huang, PhD
Professor of Urology 
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science
200 First St SW
Rochester, MN 55905
[email protected]

Vice President

William A. Ricke, PhD
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research
1111 Highland Avenue 
Madison, WI 53706
[email protected] 


Immediate Past President

Susan Kasper, PhD
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
Department of Environmental Health
Kettering Lab Complex
3223 Eden Ave., ML# 0056
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0056 
[email protected]


Christina Jamieson
Associate Professor in Residence, Urology 
UC San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive #0658
La Jolla, CA 92093
[email protected] 


Benyi Li, M.D., PhD
University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Blvd, WHE 1020
Kansas City, KS 66160
[email protected] 


Director at Large

Amina Zoubeidi, Ph.D
University of British Columbia
6331 Imperial Ave.
West Vancouver, BC V7W 2J5604-875-4111

[email protected]


Director at Large

James Brooks, MD
Stanford School of Medicine, Dept. of Urology
300 Pasteru Dr., Room 5287
Stanford, CA 94305-5118
[email protected] 


Director at Large

Douglas Strand, PhD
UT Southwestern
5323 Harry Hines Blvd, JA5 150D
Dallas, TX 75390
[email protected]


Emeritus Member 

Timothy L. Ratliff, PhD
Purdue Cancer Center
Hansen Life Sciences Research Bldg.
Room 145
201 S. University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907
[email protected]